MEET US

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Dorys Fernandez

 

Accounting Administrator

678-714-6991, Ext 709

accounting@friconusa.com

Marlene Escuela

 

Finance Assistant

678-714-6991, Ext 702

msescuela@friconusa.com

COMMERCIAL/SALES DEPARTMENT

Fernando Escuela

 

Director

678-714-6991 , Ext 701

fescuela@friconusa.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Luisana Garcia

CSR

678-714-6991 , Ext 706

csr@friconusa.com

ENGINEERING  DEPARTMENT

Leonel Arias

Production Manager

678-714-6991 , Ext 708

production@friconusa.com

Adelmo Gimenez

Plant Coordinator

678-714-6991 , Ext 713

plantmgr@friconusa.com

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Luisana Garcia

Marketing Coordinator

678-714-6991 , Ext 706

marketing@friconusa.com

SUPPLY CHAIN AND LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Maria Fernanda Escuela

Supply Chain & Logistics Coordinator

678-714-6991 , Ext 717

mfescuela@friconusa.com

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Maria Fernanda Escuela

Operation Coordinator

678-714-6991 , Ext 717

mfescuela@friconusa.com

© 2016 FriconUSA, LLC